The Team

The Team

MEET THE TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

Gene Preston

Owner

Gene Preston

770-960-6000
info@tth-d.com

Betty Preston

Owner

Betty Preston

770-960-6000
info@tth-d.com

Jeanne Chambers

Human Resources Manager

Jeanne Chambers

1-803-461-1121
Jeannec@tth-d.com

Shawan Emer

Marketing & Events

Shawan Emer

770-960-6000 ext.6800
shawane@tth-d.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Leonard Baker

Sales Manager

Leonard Baker

770-960-6000 ext 6100
leonardb@tth-d.com

Art Raymond

Internet Sales

Art Raymond

770-960-6000
artr@tth-d.com

Blake Culbreth

Finance and Insurance

Blake Culbreth

770-960-6000
Blakec@tth-d.com

Lawrence Moore

Sales Associate

Lawrence Moore

770-960-6000

Marisol Sconiers

Sales Associate

Marisol Sconiers

770-960-6000

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Ariel Huey

Service Sales Associate

Ariel Huey

770-960-6000
arielh@tth-d.com

Trey Copeland

Service Shop Forman

Trey Copeland

770-960-6000
treyc@tth-d.com

Eric Coursey

Master Tech

Eric Coursey

770-960-6000
ericc@tth-d.com

John Stanulus

Master Tech

John Stanulus

770-960-6000
johns@tth-d.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

AJ Hughes

Parts Manager

AJ Hughes

770-960-6000 ext. 6303
ajh@tth-d.com

Eric Schnieder

Parts to Service

Eric Schnieder

770-960-6000 ext. 6203
erics@tth-d.com

Kenny Grimes

Parts Associate

Kenny Grimes

770-960-6000

GENERAL MERCHANDISE

Monique Perry

MotorClothes Manager

Monique Perry

770-960-6000
moniquep@tth-d.com

Denise Taylor

MotorClothes Associate

Denise Taylor

770-960-6000
deniset@tth-d.com

Robert Tomlin

MotorClothes Support

Robert Tomlin

770-960-6000

Ayanna Barnarel

MotorClothes Associate

Ayanna Barnarel

770-960-6000

RIDING ACADEMY

Tammy White

Riding Academy Coordinator

Tammy White

Bob Elliott

Riding Academy Coach

Bob Elliott

IN LOVING MEMORY OF

Greg Thor

Missed By All

Greg Thor

July 18, 1989 to December 22, 2017


"WE WANT TO GIVE YOU THE RIDE OF YOUR LIFE, FOR THE LIFE OF YOUR RIDE"